To contact a local group please find them here.

Our staff work both nationally and regionally. Please contact your regional coordinator, unless you have a specific enquiry about a particular subject.

Chief Officer

Sian Summers-Rees – sian@cityofsanctuary.org

Ireland and Scotland

Tiffy Allen, Ireland and Scotland Coordinator (with responsibility for Stories of Sanctuary ) at tiffy@cityofsanctuary.org

Central England

Colleen Molloy, National Development Officer at colleen@cityofsanctuary.org

The South West & South East

Forward Maisokwadzo, National Communications and Media Officer at forward@cityofsanctuary.org

The North West

Jeff Morgan, Trustee of City of Sanctuary at jeffmorgan17@hotmail.com

Wales

Rebecca Scott, at rebecca@dpia.org.uk

Yorkshire and Humberside

Nawal Careem, Website Support Officer at nawal@cityofsanctuary.org

Finance and Other Enquiries

Joanna Spooner, Finance Officer at joanna@cityofsanctuary.org

 

If your region is not listed above, please contact Colleen or Tiffy.

Streams Enquiries – Health, Maternity, School, Faith, Arts etc.

info@cityofsanctuary.org

universities@cityofsanctuary.org for the Universities stream

Media Enquiries

Forward Maisokwadzo at forward@cityofsanctuary.org

Website Enquiries:  If you have any feedback or questions about our website, or need help to register and use group or streams pages please email us at web-help@cityofsanctuary.org.

 Post

You can write to us at:

City of Sanctuary,
4th Floor, Oak House,
94 Park Lane,
Leeds
LS3 1EL